hallole

Unser Team

Unser kreatives Team steht Ihnen für alle Fragen zur Verfügung.

Fikret kinavli

FIKRET KINAVLI
CEO/Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 07158 – 1814-258
fikret.kinavli@mmd.biz

Johann Negenborn

JOHANN NEGENBORN
Text & Konzeption

Telefon: 07158 – 1814 323
johann.negenborn@mmd.biz

Unser Team Barbara Lindner

BARBARA LINDNER
Marketing & Kontakt

Telefon: 07158 – 1814 253
barbara.lindner@mmd.biz

Sofia Vairamidou

SOFIA VAIRAMIDOU
Grafik-Designerin

Telefon: 07158 – 1814 257
sofia.vairamidou@mmd.biz

STEPHAN LEINS
Art Director/Webentwicklung

Telefon: 07158 – 1814 254
stephan.leins@mmd.biz

Okay Kinavli

OKAY KINAVLI
Web-Designer

Telefon: 07158 – 1814 256
okay.kinavli@mmd.biz

Kerstin Schubert

KERSTIN SCHUBERT
Kommunikations-Designerin

Telefon: 07158 – 1814 252
kerstin.schubert@mmd.biz

Alena

ALENA MESSERSCHMID
Mediengestalterin in Ausbildung

Telefon: 07158 – 1814 268
alena.messerschmid@mmd.biz

Nadine Ferdi

NADINE FERDI
Beraterin New Media

Telefon: 07158 – 1814 253
marketing@mmd.biz